2000-The Last Romanian Exhibit- Aged 7

At six going on seven, just before I left Romania I had another show. I would not have another exhibition until 2010.

Me at my third exhibition.

One of two diplomas I received that day

A beautifully written article about my work by a well known Romanian art critic.

I was on TV this time to promote the Children’s Art Club that I was with.

There were many paintings and drawings made that year but on this blog I just want to highlight my works on canvas. So here are the 2000 paintings.

Bridge, 2000

More flowers….I had a fixation for them.

Landscape with House, 2000

As you may have noticed a majority of my first canvas works were done with painting knives.

Leave a Reply

