Are you going to Scarborough Fair?

“Are you going to Scarborough Fair? Parsley, sage, rosemary, and thyme; Remember me to the one who lives there, For once she was a true love of mine.” – Traditional English Ballad

Here is some food from the countryside! In memory of Maine Harvest Fair.

DSC09499

 

Katie Davis says:

This is fantastic!! It looks so realistic and so detailed! I think the head of lettuce (or cabbage? I don’t know my leafy vegetables very well) is my favorite! I also really like the song that you added on your blog page! WOW! I just can’t get over how real this all looks! 😀 Very beautifully done!!

Leave a Reply

